Term Dates

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020
Autumn Term Begins Monday 7th September
Half Term 26th – 30th October
Autumn Term Ends Friday 18th December
Inset Days Thurs 3rd, Fri 4th September
 
SPRING TERM 2021
Spring Term Begins Tuesday 5th January
Half Term 15th – 19st February
Spring Term Ends Friday 26th March
Inset Days Monday 4th January
 
SUMMER TERM 2021
Summer Term Begins Tuesday 13th April
Early May Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May
Half Term 31st May – 3th June
Summer Term Ends Thursday 22nd July
Inset Days Monday 12th April

Monday 7th July

 

 

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook

Diary Dates
  • 26th Oct - Half Term
  • 18th Dec - Last Day of Autumn Term
  • 5th Jan - Pre-school Opens
  • 15th Feb - Half Term
  • 26th Mar - Last day of Spring Term