Term Dates

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017
Training Days 4th and 5th September
Autumn Term Opens Wednesday 6th September
Half Term 23rd – 27th October
Autumn Term Closes Tuesday 19th December
 
SPRING TERM 2018
Training Day Wednesday 3rd January
Spring Term Opens Thursday 4th January
Half Term 12th – 16th February
Spring Term Closes Thursday 29th March
 
SUMMER TERM 2018
Summer Term Opens Monday 16th April
May Day Monday 7th May
Half Term 28th May – 1st June
Training Day Monday 4th June
Summer Term Closes Tuesday 24th July
 
AUTUMN TERM 2018
Training Days Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September
Autumn Term Opens Wednesday 5th September
Half Term 22nd – 26th October
Autumn Term Closes Wednesday 19th December
 
SPRING TERM 2019
Training Day Friday 4th January
Spring Term Opens Monday 7th January
Half Term 18th – 22nd February
Spring Term Closes Friday 5th April
 
SUMMER TERM 2019
Training Days Tuesday 23rd April
Summer Term Opens Wednesday 24th April
May Day Monday 6th May
Half Term 27th – 31st May
Training Day Monday 3rd June
Summer Term Closes Wednesday 24th July
 

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook

Diary Dates
  • 18th Feb - Half – Term
  • 5th Apr - Last day of Spring term
  • 8th Apr - Easter Holidays
  • 24th Apr - Summer term starts
  • 27th May - Half term
Twitter Updates
  • We hope you have all had a lovely Christmas and a good start to the New Year!! We look forward to welcoming you all… https://t.co/Rf2H2sZmoI 2 weeks
  • ⭐️ ⭐️ PAMPER NIGHT -TOMORROW 7pm-10pm at Litlington Village Hall ⭐️ ⭐️ 2 months
  • Events this coming week... our theme this week is shapes. **Pamper Evening THIS FRIDAY 7pm-10pm - Tickets are now available!!** 2 months
  • Last week at pre-school... we made firework pictures using syringes, straws and glitter. We also celebrated Diwali… https://t.co/1UHoL6I3xT 2 months