Term Dates

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017
Training Days 4th and 5th September
Autumn Term Opens Wednesday 6th September
Half Term 23rd – 27th October
Autumn Term Closes Tuesday 19th December
 
SPRING TERM 2018
Training Day Wednesday 3rd January
Spring Term Opens Thursday 4th January
Half Term 12th – 16th February
Spring Term Closes Thursday 29th March
 
SUMMER TERM 2018
Summer Term Opens Monday 16th April
May Day Monday 7th May
Half Term 28th May – 1st June
Training Day Monday 4th June
Summer Term Closes Tuesday 24th July
 
AUTUMN TERM 2018
Training Days Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September
Autumn Term Opens Wednesday 5th September
Half Term 22nd – 26th October
Autumn Term Closes Wednesday 19th December
 
SPRING TERM 2019
Training Day Friday 4th January
Spring Term Opens Monday 7th January
Half Term 18th – 22nd February
Spring Term Closes Friday 5th April
 
SUMMER TERM 2019
Training Days Tuesday 23rd April
Summer Term Opens Monday 24th April
May Day Monday 6th May
Half Term 27th – 31st May
Training Day Monday 3rd June
Summer Term Closes Wednesday 24th July
 

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook

Diary Dates
  • 24th Jul - Summer term closes
  • 24th Jul - Chill out day and last day of term
  • 5th Sep - Return to pre-school
Twitter Updates
  • Just a reminder that tomorrow Monday 16th July is our presentation day and end of term party!! 11:30 till 1pm. Al… https://t.co/nSNgfFUawM 5 days
  • ⭐️ ⭐️ OPEN MORNING TOMORROW 10am to 12pm Litlington Village Hall ⭐️ ⭐️ Feel free to pop by and have some fun L… https://t.co/gySrufngyw 2 weeks
  • Community garden GRAND OPENING TODAY FROM 2pm!!! We welcome everyone!! We look forward to seeing you all there ☀️ 4 weeks
  • Events this coming week... our theme this week is Summer Fun. **We are looking forward to the GRAND OPENING of our… https://t.co/ZB1ydwvIYV 1 month