Term Dates

 

SPRING TERM 2017
Spring Term Opens Thursday 5th January
Half Term 13th – 17th February
Spring Term Closes Friday 31st March
 
SUMMER TERM 2017
Summer Term Opens Tuesday 18th April
May Day Monday 1st May
Half Term 29th May – 2nd June
Summer Term Closes Friday 21st July
 
AUTUMN TERM 2017
Training Days 4th and 5th September
Autumn Term Opens Wednesday 6th September
Half Term 23rd – 27th October
Autumn Term Closes Tuesday 19th December
 
SPRING TERM 2018
Training Day Wednesday 3rd January
Spring Term Opens Thursday 4th January
Half Term 12th – 16th February
Spring Term Closes Thursday 29th March
 
SUMMER TERM 2018
Summer Term Opens Monday 16th April
May Day Monday 7th May
Half Term 28th May – 1st June
Training Day Monday 4th June
Summer Term Closes Tuesday 24th July
 

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook

Diary Dates
  • 18th Dec - End of Term Party
  • 19th Dec - Last day of term
  • 20th Dec - Christmas Holidays
  • 4th Jan - Return to Pre-school
Twitter Updates
  • Events this coming week ... **Monday 18th December - Children's Christmas party from 11am (Everyone is welcome... https://t.co/svLeAI5hRt 8 hours
  • Last week at Pre-School... We continued our Christmas theme. 8 hours
  • Events this coming week... Our theme this week is our start to Christmas. We hopefully have a visit on Tuesday from the local PCSO. 2 weeks
  • Last week at Pre-School... We made Christmas baubles with Mandy from Tesco's. We also made Christmas decorations... https://t.co/kwLppKGpzy 2 weeks